The short version
LoopCV is a free plan with paid upgrades. Their site says it applies for you. It does not no subscription. Their site does not say whether it checks eligibility (location, visa), resume tailored per job, cover letters, builds a resume with you and more.
Break-In Bad covers the whole search in one plan: it checks eligibility before anything else, prepares your resume with Omar, writes a tailored resume and cover letter per job, applies on employer sites with a screenshot as proof, brings replies into one inbox with interview alerts, and goes into the interview with you as an invisible on-screen assistant. One credit per submitted application, refunded if it fails on our side, no subscription, and credits never expire.
Pricing page gives only a starting price in euros; exact Pro and Premium prices are not shown. Refund within 7 days if no more than 10% of the plan's application quota has been used.
Questions people ask
Is Break-In Bad cheaper than LoopCV?
LoopCV's pricing page does not state a simple monthly figure (Free: €0; Pro: from €9.99/month; Premium: not stated on page). Break-In Bad has no monthly fee: a $20 pack covers 200 submitted applications and never expires.
What does Break-In Bad do that LoopCV does not say it does?
According to LoopCV's own site: checks eligibility (location, visa), resume tailored per job, cover letters, builds a resume with you, employer replies in one inbox, interview assistant, proof of each submission, no subscription, refund when it fails. Where their site does not mention a feature we show a dash rather than a cross.
Where do these prices come from?
From LoopCV's pricing page at https://www.loopcv.pro/pricing, read on 2026-10-21, and from Break-In Bad's own pricing. If something has changed, tell us and we will correct it.